The West Wing

THE WEST WING — SEASON 1 — Pictured: (l-r) Rob Lowe as Sam Seaborn, Richard Schiff as Toby Zieger, John Spencer as Leo McGarry, Martin Sheen as President Josiah “Jed” Bartlet, Allison Janney as Claudia Jean ‘C.J,’ Cregg, Bradley Whitford as Josh Lyman, Moira Kelly as Mandy Hampton — Photo by: Steve Schapiro/NBCU Photo Bank

Leave a Reply